Customer Testimonials

Summit Place Kia of Mt. Clemens Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2017
 

Tony is great! Did everything he could to get me on a new Kia!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Anton is great!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

I wish Jt was still working here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Great dealership they get the job done for you.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

Andre was awesome at helping me find the perfect car at a rate I could manage.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2017 KIA Forte. Tony Bommarito is a great salesperson. Everyone at the dealership was very professional, courteous, and had provided good customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017
 

Scott Amon is an amazing salesman. Go see him!! I will be purchasing future vehicles from him. He went the extra mile to help get everything i needed. Awesome experience. So happy with my 2017 Kia Forte!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2017
 

Anthony Bommarito is a great salesperson. He is very professional and courteous.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2017 Kia Sorento after leasing a 2015 Kia Sorento for 2.5 years. This is the best car I have ever owned. I absolutely love it. My 2015 was flawless, exceptional performance and built with quality. It was truly a pleasure to drive and also very comfortable and roomy for my husband and daughter when they rode with me. I never had to return it for any problems or recalls either. I am very excited about my new 2017 Sorento and look forward to driving it for years to come. Thanks Summit Place Kia!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2017
 

Scott Amon helped me get my 2017 Forte S. He was incredibly kind, funny and helped me make a good decision. I was super nervous getting my car! I LOVE IT!!! Amazing gas mileage.

Read more at Cars

 

Leave A Review for Summit Place Kia of Mt. Clemens

Summit Place Kia of Waterford Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

Will leger is an exceptional guy! I can in with little to no hope and little to know money and at the end of the day he helped me put my dream in my driveway ( I stole that from him) Honestly he has a great personality, he made me feel welcomed like he wanted to help me it was my first time buying a Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017
 

My wife and I went for car and met Bradley he give us a nice car we are please with it and good sale manship great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017
 

MY HUSBAND AND MYSELF HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT THE SUMMIT PLACE KIA DEALERSHIP, SALES PERSONNEL VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. WOULD LEASE OR PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. HAD A GREAT SALESMAN (LOUIS ELSTON)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017
 

Thanks to Summit Place and Bryan for my Kia Soul! The customer service was absolutely wonderful, Bryan was attentive to my needs, understanding, and very patient! Thanks Bryan and I love my Soul!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017
 

He helped me get out of a high interest rate car loan and was able to put me into a brand new car at a price I could afford. He was to the point and kind and didn't try to sell me things I don't need and I appreciate that.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

I LOVE SUMMIT PLACE KIA AND MR. WILL LAGER IS THE BEST SALES PERSON EVER !! THEY DO NOT SUGAR COAT NOTHING, THEY TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND WORK HARD TO MAKE YOU HAPPY. I HAVE TWO KIA OPTIMA'S AND I AM A KIA GIRL FOR LIFE !!!!? THANK YOU WILL !!! ?

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017
 

went in...sat down at bradley van sickle's desk(also known as the pickle) .....walked out with keys in hand.....awesome job. he is a very friendly guy, knows what he is doing,and worked out an awesome deal for us. MAKE SURE YOU VISIT "THE PICKLE" AT SUMMIT PLACE KIA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017
 

You provided me with the best service I have ever had. Every obstacle, curve or problem that occurred you made a way. I have always been scared that dealers would get over on me because I was a woman. You were up front, honest and never told a lie to me. I felt completely comfortable and safe in you Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017
 

I went to Summit Place with a credit score that is a little damaged and was unsure if I was going to be able to get approved for a loan. I ended getting a car and am so happy with it. Will Leger was my car sales man and he was awesome! He worked very hard to get me approved and always stayed in cont Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

 

Leave A Review for Summit Place Kia of Waterford