Customer Testimonials

Summit Place Kia of Mt. Clemens Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Antoine Higgins was very knowledgeable and courteous when presenting options and all the processes of purchasing the vehicle. He made sure I understood what exactly I was getting into. Very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

They are fast and always friendly!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2017
 

I Baugh my first new car here and Anton made it all worth while when no other dealership would help they are great here it was a bit pricey but well with it

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

We came in to trade in our old kia and get a new/used one! The service was prompt and very friendly! They helped us stay within our requests and made sure we were happy!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

If you are looking to buy or lease, see James, he's the BEST! I love my new care 🙂

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

What a beautiful dealership, very upscale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Greg Jenkins answered the "chat" I started while browsing their website. I sent him multiple questions over the next couple of days regarding options and prices and concerns. He always answered every e-mail courteously and quickly. I was working with another dealership at the time. Greg was aware and was never pushy to take my business from somewhere else. He was respectful that I was not feeling I was getting the information I needed from the other dealership but never made me feel like I was wasting his time because he wasn't sure if he would even get my sale. When my husband and I came to meet with Greg in person, we were both highly impressed with the entire experience. We were not bothered while we looked at cars on the lot. We were greeted at the door by a friendly person, with a big smile and the question, "How can I help you today?". We were quickly brought to Greg who was able to answer all of our questions with confidence, knowledge, and appropriate information. Once the decision was made to purchase, our wait for paperwork and such was smooth and pleasant. After that was complete, Greg gave me a good hands on tour of my new vehicle and how to use the different options on it. He also took the time to synch my cell phone for me. Since the purchase, I have had several questions that I've been able to shoot off an e-mail to Greg, and he gets back to me quickly.This was not my first time buying a vehicle, but I can tell you, hands down, it was the best purchasing experience I've ever had. Of course my family and friends love the look of my new 2017 Kia Sportage. I tell them, if they're considering a new vehicle for themselves, the best place to look is Summit Place Kia East.They have earned my life long business.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2017
 

Greg Jenkins answered the "chat" I started while browsing their website. I sent him multiple questions over the next couple of days regarding options and prices and concerns. He always answered every e-mail courteously and quickly. I was working with another dealership at the time. Greg was aware and was never pushy to take my business from somewhere else. He was respectful that I was not feeling I was getting the information I needed from the other dealership but never made me feel like I was wasting his time because he wasn't sure if he would even get my sale. When my husband and I came to meet with Greg in person, we were both highly impressed with the entire experience. We were not bothered while we looked at cars on the lot. We were greeted at the door by a friendly person, with a big smile and the question, "How can I help you today?". We were quickly brought to Greg who was able to answer all of our questions with confidence, knowledge, and appropriate information. Once the decision was made to purchase, our wait for paperwork and such was smooth and pleasant. After that was complete, Greg gave me a good hands on tour of my new vehicle and how to use the different options on it. He also took the time to synch my cell phone for me. Since the purchase, I have had several questions that I've been able to shoot off an e-mail to Greg, and he gets back to me quickly. This was not my first time buying a vehicle, but I can tell you, hands down, it was the best purchasing experience I've ever had. Of course my family and friends love the look of my new 2017 Kia Sportage. I tell them, if they're considering a new vehicle for themselves, the best place to look is Summit Place Kia East.They have earned my life long business.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Good place to buy a small car and the service is great.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2017
 

My salesman James Price was uterly amazing! I have never had such a great experience buying a car. I highly recommend my salesman!!!

Read more at Cars

 

Leave A Review for Summit Place Kia of Mt. Clemens

Summit Place Kia of Waterford Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience with salesman Bradley Van Sickle he was very informative on the car I chose even gave me a few tips on boosting my credit score great salesman he worked very hard to get me in the car I wonted

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience with Salesmen Bradley Van Sickle he was patient and informative, I really was on edge, because I did not think I would get all my requirements for my SUV, at the cost to fit my budget. Bradley was very personable which help and found the Sorento on the lot color and feature I required. I left thankful and appreciative

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Me and my husband had a very good experience at Summit Place Kia with Bradley Sickle. I would recommend him to anyone! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Went to this dealer with no cash not to high of a credit score. Bradley did a amazing job and we walk away with a brand new car for my wife. They really work very hard to get the job done would recommend to anyone to give Bradley @ Summit Place Kia in Waterford a shout if Yu need a car.. thanks again Bradley and team for your help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Brad was great. He spent a lot of time trying to make the deal work for me. Found the perfect vehicle for me, one that I didn't even know existed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2017
 

Met with Brad who met us in the parking Kia lot. He was very friendly encouraged us to take our time looking. Through out the lease process he applied no pressure and met the price range we were looking for. We will be back in the fall when our other lease runs out to obtain a Kia for my husband. He was very patient and AWESOME during our time there. He stayed late also

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Brad was extremely patient, He listened to what we wanted and made it work !!! We will also now plan to purchase another Kia in the Fall when my lease runs out. Brad your GREAT!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

First off I have have poor credit. After hearing the dealerships current offer of "$29 down gets you into a new Kia" I contacted them thinking I was going to get the usual run around I've received at other dealerships - "Sorry you don't qualify but..." which always led to a "backlot" special; basica Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

I really appreciate Mr. Bradley! My husband and I have been trying for a while to get a second car and of course because of him we got a car with no down payment! He was very kind and was very helpful!! Thank you Mr. Pickle, Thank you to everyone that was apart of making my car buying experience a s Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Bradley Van Sickle is a great guy and he was very helpful, he really went the extra mile with getting me a good deal on a great car. Summit Place Kia is my first stop. Everyone is always smiling and helpful!!

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave A Review for Summit Place Kia of Waterford